What is Auto-login?
When you enable the auto-login feature, a cookie will be placed on your computer that identifies who you are to dpistatus.com. This means you do not have to type your userID and password every time you visit.
Your userID and password will be stored for 30 days from your last login with the auto-login enabled, or your last login with the auto-login NOT enabled, whichever occurs first.
We do not advise that you use this feature on a public or shared computer, as any other user of the computer will be able to access your account.
return to log-in page